Login
$IPI
$31.61 -$0.10 (0.32%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Kevin S. Crutchfield Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
65 Not stated Not stated $3,887,607
Cris Ingold
Chief Accounting Officer and Interim Principal Financial Officer
61 Not stated 2011 Not reported
Jason Tremblay
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 7, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Christina C. Sheehan
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
43 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated $997,735
Richard C. Kim
Vice President of Operations
46 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
6 of 7
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
7.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Barth E. Whitham
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Barth E. Whitham
69 2008
18 years
Independent
Compensation
Ensign Energy Services, Inc. (TSX:ESI.TO) $256,976
Kevin S. Crutchfield
65 2024
2 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
William M. Zisch
68 2022
4 years
Independent
Nominating, Corporate Governance, Safety, and Sustainability
None stated $184,310
Chris A. Elliott
60 2010
16 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
None stated $179,976
Lori A. Lancaster
56 2021
5 years
Independent
Nominating, Corporate Governance, Safety, and Sustainability · Chair
Precision Drilling Corporation (NYSE: PDS) $189,976
Mary E. McBride
70 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
Ellington Credit Company $194,976
Hugh E. Harvey, Jr. Leaving at the meeting
73 2024
2 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $191,976

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 17, 2026
Clearway Capital Management LLC
Investor Group party to the Cooperation Agreement entered into in connection with Mr. Avendano’s appointment to our Board
Amount not stated

Cooperation Agreement under which the Investor Group agreed not to conduct a proxy contest or solicit proxies regarding director elections for the 2025 and 2026 Annual Meetings, and agreed to voting commitments, standstill obligations, and non-disparagement provisions.

With Clearway Capital Management LLC and certain other persons and entities listed on Schedule A (Investor Group) Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support