| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Clifford L. Emmons
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer, President, Interim Chief Technical Officer
|
64 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the 10-K annual report · updated by the 8-Ks of Sep 15, 2026 and Sep 23, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Clifford L. Emmons
CEO, Executive officer
|
64 |
2018
8 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Paid as CEO | |
|
Vidhyadhar Mitta
Joined Sep 21, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. IIoT-Oxys Inc has not filed one with the SEC.
Loading...