Login
$ITRG
$2.24 -$0.05 (2.18%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
George Salamis Also a director
President, CEO & Director
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Andree St-Germain
CFO
Not stated Since 2017
9 years
Not stated Not reported
Clifford Lafleur
COO
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Scott Olsen
Vice President, Engineering – Processing and Infrastructure
Not stated Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Scott Guay
Vice President, Project Development
Not stated Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Dale Kerner
Vice President, Permitting
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Mark Stockton
Vice President, External Affairs and Sustainability
Not stated Since 2020
6 years
Not stated Not reported
Sean Deissner
Vice President, Finance
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the 40-F annual report

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 5 not stated
Average tenure
5.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Anna Ladd-Kruger
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Anna Ladd-Kruger
Not stated 2018
8 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
George Salamis
Not stated 2018
8 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Timo Jauristo
Not stated 2018
8 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
C.L. “Butch” Otter
Not stated 2019
7 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Carolyn Clark Loder
Not stated 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Ian Atkinson
Not stated 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Janet Yang
Not stated 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Chantal Lavoie
Not stated 2026
this year
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No proxy statement on record

Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. Integra Resources Corp has not filed one with the SEC.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support