| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Mary Ellen Coyne
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
|
59 | Not stated | Not stated | $6,631,220 | |
|
Mark Webb
EVP, CFO & COO
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 19, 2026
|
54 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,288,746 | |
|
Courtney O’Connor
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 7, 2026
|
45 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Maria Martinez
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 7, 2026
|
58 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Elliot Staples
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 7, 2026
|
56 | Not stated | 2019 | $1,321,737 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Rather than show a list that might be incomplete, we show nothing. They are in the proxy filed Apr 10, 2026, in its related person transactions section.
Read them in the proxyLoading...