Login
$JMSB
$23.16 +$0.27 (1.18%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Brandon Lorey
Chief Executive Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Nicholas Smith
Chief Financial Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Andrew J. Peden
Senior Executive Vice President – Chief Banking Officer
Not stated Since 2022
4 years
Not stated $696,396
Kent D. Carstater
President of JMSB and Chief Operating Officer of John Marshall Bank
Not stated Not stated 2016 $700,157
Joseph Zmitrovich
President of John Marshall Bank and Chief Revenue Officer of JMSB
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the proxy statement filed Apr 29, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Sep 8, 2026

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Christopher W. Bergstrom and Jonathan C. Kinney
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Christopher W. Bergstrom
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Jonathan C. Kinney
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $146,205
Philip W. Allin
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $83,416
Philip R. Chase
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Finance and Risk Committee · Chair
None stated $98,516
Michael T. Foster
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $81,616
Michael A. Garcia
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $95,716
Subhash K. Garg
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $83,616
O. Leland Mahan
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $96,416

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 29, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support