Login
$JUVF
$16.74 -$0.01 (0.06%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Marcie A. Barber Also a director
President/CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 17, 2026
67 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Michael W. Wolf
EVP/CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 17, 2026
62 Not stated 2021 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 5 not stated
Average tenure
9.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Martin L. Dreibelbis
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Martin L. Dreibelbis
72 1998
28 years
Not stated
Personnel and Compensation Nominating Asset Liability Management Audit Strategic Planning Loan
None stated $37,252
Marcie A. Barber
67 2010
16 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
John P. Henry IV
41 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Strategic Planning Trust Loan
None stated $15,550
Gary E. Kelsey
63 2015
11 years
Independent
Strategic Planning · Chair Personnel and Compensation · Chair Audit Loan
None stated $28,497
Joseph B. Scarnati III
64 2022
4 years
Independent
Trust · Chair Nominating Asset Liability Management Loan
None stated $27,184
Michael A. Buffington
51 2017
9 years
Not stated
Nominating · Chair Personnel and Compensation Strategic Planning Loan
None stated $27,898
Christina Calkins-Mazur
50 2023
3 years
Not stated
Asset Liability Management Nominating Trust Loan
None stated $27,830
Steven C. Sliver
71 2023
3 years
Not stated
Audit · Chair Asset Liability Management · Chair Personnel and Compensation Loan
None stated $29,593

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 26, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support