Login
$KELYA
$16.47 +$0.02 (0.12%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Christopher D. Layden
President and Chief Executive Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated $5,207,696
Troy R. Anderson
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated $1,620,519
Vanessa P. Williams
EVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec
Title from the Form 4 dated May 14, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $1,149,270
Nicholas Zuhlke
VP, Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 15, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Tammy L. Browning
Senior Vice President; Group President, Enterprise Talent Management
Not stated Not stated Not stated $1,296,579
Nicola M. Soares
Senior Vice President and President Education
Not stated Not stated Not stated $825,662
Joel Leege
SVP, President SET
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 15, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
0.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Angela Brock-Kyle
Not stated Not stated Independent
Corporate Governance and Nominating
None stated Not stated
Robert S. Cubbin
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Amala Duggirala
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit
None stated Not stated
Edward Escudero
Not stated 2026
0 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
James K. Hunt
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Leslie A. Murphy
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated Not stated
Michael J. Wartell
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
George H. Young III
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Chris Hunt
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Ryan McCrory
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

2 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 13, 2026
Hunt
controlling stockholder
Amount not stated
January 30, 2026

Letter agreement providing governance-related arrangements, including the right to designate four members of the Board of Directors, entered in connection with Hunt becoming controlling stockholder

With Company Open in proxy
Hunt
Amount not stated
January 30, 2026

Registration rights agreement giving Hunt customary demand and piggyback registration rights for its shares of common stock

With Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support