Login
$KEN
$68.01 +$2.51 (3.83%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Robert L. Rosen Also a director
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Not stated Since 2017
9 years
Not stated Not reported
Deepa Joseph
Chief Financial Officer
Not stated Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the 20-F annual report

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 6 not stated
Average tenure
9.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Cyril Pierre-Jean Ducau
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Cyril Pierre-Jean Ducau
Not stated 2014
12 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair ESG Committee
None stated Not stated
Robert L. Rosen
Not stated 2023
3 years
Not stated
ESG Committee
None stated Paid as CEO
Antoine Bonnier
Not stated 2016
10 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Laurence N. Charney
Not stated 2014
12 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee ESG Committee
None stated Not stated
Barak Cohen
Not stated 2018
8 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
N. Scott Fine
Not stated 2014
12 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Bill Foo
Not stated 2017
9 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Aviad Kaufman
Not stated 2015
11 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Arunava Sen
Not stated 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit Committee ESG Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No proxy statement on record

Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. Kenon Holdings Ltd has not filed one with the SEC.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support