Login
$KRMD
$3.23 +$0.01 (0.31%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Linda Tharby Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and President
57 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported
Tom Adams
Chief Financial Officer, Secretary and Treasurer
53 Since 2023
3 years
2021 Not reported
Thomas Edward Adams
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 14, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Christopher Pazdan
Chief Operating Officer
43 Since 2024
2 years
2021 Not reported
Adam Kalbermatten
Chief Commercial Officer
42 Since 2025
1 year
2025 Not reported
Eric Schiller
Chief Technology Officer
52 Since 2025
1 year
2025 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
5 of 7
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
5.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
R. John Fletcher
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
R. John Fletcher
80 2019
7 years
Independent None stated ClearPoint Neuro, Metabolon, Inc., Optinose, Inc. $140,000
Linda Tharby
57 2022
4 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Robert A. Cascella
71 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Celestica, Mirion Technologies, Neuronetics $125,000
Donna French
61 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $110,000
Joseph M. Manko, Jr.
60 2016
10 years
Independent None stated Safeguard Scientifics, Inc. $115,750
Shahriar Matin
51 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $115,750
Edward Wholihan
66 2023
3 years
Not independent None stated None stated $110,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 9, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support