Login
$KWR
$156.92 -$0.17 (0.11%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Joseph A. Berquist Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and President
54 Not stated Not stated $3,709,451
Thomas Coler
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated $1,643,815
Robert T. Traub
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Not stated Not stated Not stated $1,238,984
Jeewat Bijlani
EVP, Glob. Spec. & CGO
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 7, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $1,450,851
Christine Procopio Johnson
SVP, CSO
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 15, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
9 of 11
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
8.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Michael F. Barry
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Michael F. Barry
67 2008
18 years
Not independent
Sustainability
FMC Corporation Not stated
Joseph A. Berquist
54 2024
2 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Jeffry D. Frisby
70 2006
20 years
Independent
Compensation and Human Resources Sustainability · Chair
Astronics Corporation Not stated
Nandita Bakhshi
67 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Sustainability
None stated Not stated
Charlotte C. Henry
61 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit Governance
Federal Home Loan Bank of Indianapolis Not stated
Lucrèce Foufopoulos-De Ridder
58 2024
2 years
Independent
Compensation and Human Resources Sustainability
Amcor plc, Tronox Holdings plc Not stated
Russell R. Shaller
62 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Compensation and Human Resources
Brady Corporation Not stated
Mark A. Douglas
63 2013
13 years
Independent
Governance · Chair Sustainability
None stated $332,411
Sanjay Hinduja
61 2019
7 years
Independent
Governance
None stated Not stated
William H. Osborne
66 2016
10 years
Independent
Audit Compensation and Human Resources · Chair
Armstrong World Industries, Inc. Not stated
Fay West
57 2016
10 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Governance
Astronics Corporation Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 31, 2026
$100,000
2025

Consulting agreement to provide strategic advice and consulting to the CEO on an as needed basis; extended through May 2026

Ms. Lucrèce Foufopoulos-De Ridder
Supervisory Board Member of Sika AG
Approximately $130,000
2025

Quaker Houghton's EMEA subsidiary purchased product from Sika AG; purchases may continue in 2026

With Sika AG Open in proxy
Mr. Bijlani and Dr. Slinkman
members of Quaker Houghton management
Amount not stated
2025

Amounts payable to former Houghton International shareholders, including these management members, continue to be held in escrow to secure indemnification rights; no escrow releases occurred in 2025

With Quaker Houghton Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support