Login
$LGHL
$2.65 +$0.43 (19.37%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Chunning Wang Also a director
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer
47 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Sze Hau Lee Also a director
Director, Chief Financial Officer
40 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Yan Zhang Also a director
Director and President
46 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the 20-F annual report

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
2 of 2
stated in the proxy; 4 not stated
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Chunning Wang
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Chunning Wang
47 Not stated Not stated
Compensation Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated Paid as CEO
Sze Hau Lee
40 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Yan Zhang
46 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Chi Fai Choi
48 Not stated Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Anthony Lau Hoi Ho
40 Not stated Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Tak Wing Lo
39 Not stated Not stated
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No proxy statement on record

Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. Lion Group Holding Ltd has not filed one with the SEC.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support