| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Jon Isaac
Also a director
CEO & President
Title from the Form 4 dated May 19, 2026
|
42 | Not stated | Not stated | $360,226 | |
|
David Verret
Chief Financial Officer
|
52 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Christopher Nichols
President and Chief Executive Officer of Flooring Liquidators
|
56 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Rodney Spriggs
President and Chief Executive Officer of Vintage Stock
|
59 | Not stated | 1990 | $1,000,000 | |
|
Weston Godfrey, Jr.
Co-Chief Executive Officer of Marquis
|
47 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Thomas Sedlak
Chief Executive Officer of Precision Marshall
|
55 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | $1,136,598 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed May 21, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...