Login
$LNSR
$5.97 +$0.05 (0.84%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Nicholas T. Curtis Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Director
70 Since 2012
14 years
Not stated $2,344,966
Michael A. Rossi
Interim Chief Financial Officer and Secretary
52 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Alan B. Connaughton
Chief Operating Officer
55 Not stated Not stated $1,075,472

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
6.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
William J. Link, PhD
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Nicholas T. Curtis
70 2012
14 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Thomas B. Ellis
56 2023
3 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Guerilla RF, Inc. (OTCQX:GUER), LightPath Technologies, Inc. (Nasdaq: LPTH), Creative Realities, Inc. (Nasdaq: CREX) $154,491
Richard L. Lindstrom, MD
78 2018
8 years
Independent
Audit Committee
Ocular Therapeutix, Inc. (Nasdaq: OCUL) $179,491
Elizabeth G. O'Farrell
62 2021
5 years
Independent None stated SpyGlass Pharma, Inc. (Nasdaq: SPG), Genmab A/S (Nasdaq: GMAB), Geron Corporation (Nasdaq: GERN), PDL BioPharma, Inc. $169,991
Gary M. Winer
67 2018
8 years
Independent None stated None stated $175,991
Todd B. Hammer
58 2023
3 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
Guerilla RF $156,991
Aimee S. Weisner
57 2021
5 years
Independent None stated Glaukos Corporation (NYSE: GKOS) $156,991

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Jun 23, 2026
North Run
affiliate of North Run (buyer NR-GRI Partners, LP)
$20.0 million

Private placement under a Securities Purchase Agreement in which the buyer acquired Series A Convertible Preferred Shares and Class A and Class B common stock purchase warrants

With the Company Open in proxy
North Run
holder with continuing director designation rights under the Purchase Agreement
Amount not stated

Continuing director designation rights; North Run may designate two directors, and Thomas B. Ellis and Todd B. Hammer have been appointed as designees

With the Company Open in proxy
North Run
affiliate of North Run
Amount not stated

Right to participate pro rata in equity financings and capital-raising transactions while North Run beneficially owns at least 20% of the Conversion Shares and Warrant Shares

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support