Login
$LOGI
$98.27 -$13.55 (12.12%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
Johanna 'Hanneke' Faber Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated $10,660,029
Matteo Anversa
Chief Financial Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated $4,737,537
Samantha Harnett
Chief Legal Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated $3,232,388

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Donald Allan, Jr.
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $364,603
Edouard Bugnion
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $331,802
Johanna 'Hanneke' Faber
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Guy Gecht
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $574,186
Christopher Jones
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $345,946
Marjorie Lao
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $356,969
Owen Mahoney
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $356,969
Neela Montgomery
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $342,498
Kwok Wang Ng
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $357,083
Deborah Thomas
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $401,010
Sascha Zahnd
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $344,724

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jul 23, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support