Login
$LVLU
$10.48 -$0.32 (2.96%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Crystal Landsem Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Director
42 Not stated Not stated $565,571
Heidi Crane
Chief Financial Officer
65 Since 2026
this year
Not stated $133,333
Mark Vos
President and Chief Information Officer
56 Not stated 2015 $742,714

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
5.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Dara Bazzano
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Dara Bazzano
57 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Compensation
Once Upon a Farm (NYSE: OFRM) $99,768
Crystal Landsem
42 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Anisa Kumar
50 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $75,000
John Black
62 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $71,250
Kelly McCarthy
44 2023
3 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $72,500
Evan Karp
49 2017
9 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 23, 2026
H.I.G.-GPII, Inc., LFL Acquisition Corp., Institutional Venture Partners XVI, L.P., Institutional Venture Partners XV, L.P., Institutional Venture Partners XV Executive Fund, L.P., Canada Pension Plan Investment Board
investors party to the Investors’ Rights Agreement
Amount not stated

Investors’ Rights Agreement granting demand, short-form and piggyback registration rights and related indemnification rights, with fees and expenses of registrations (other than underwriting discounts and commissions) expected to be borne by the company.

With us Open in proxy
H.I.G. Growth Partners, Institutional Venture Partners (IVP Holdcos), Canada Pension Plan Investment Board (CPPIB)
stockholders party to the Stockholders Agreement
Amount not stated

Stockholders Agreement entered in connection with the initial public offering, giving H.I.G. Growth Partners board designation rights scaled to its ownership, IVP Holdcos one designee at 10% ownership, and voting commitments by H.I.G. Growth Partners, IVP Holdcos and CPPIB.

With us Open in proxy
Our directors and executive officers
directors and executive officers of the company
Amount not stated

Indemnification agreements with each director and executive officer requiring the company to indemnify them to the fullest extent permitted by Delaware law.

With us Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support