Login
$MDNC
$5.00 +$0.00 (0.0%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Gregory Vizirgianakis Also a director
President, Chairperson, Chief Executive Officer and Director
47 Not stated Not stated $6,597
Pieter van Niekerk Also a director
Chief Operating Officer, Chief Financial Officer and Director
40 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
2 of 2
stated in the proxy; 3 not stated
Average tenure
3.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Gregory Vizirgianakis
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Gregory Vizirgianakis
47 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Pieter van Niekerk
40 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Stavros G. Vizirgianakis
54 2022
4 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
Tally Surgical, Inc., Theragenics Corporation, Xtant Medical Holdings, Inc., Medinotec, Inc. Not stated
Joseph P. Dwyer
69 2022
4 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Athanasios Spirakis
64 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

2 disclosed in the proxy filed Jan 2, 2026
Dr. Gregory Vizirgianakis
Chief Executive Officer of the Medinotec Group of Companies; owns 100% of Minoan Capital
Amount not stated
year ended February 28, 2025

DISA Medinotec leases commercial buildings from Minoan Capital; rent table combines Minoan Capital and the Melville, New York office

With Minoan Capital Proprietary Limited Open in proxy
Minoan Medical
$940,001
2025 fiscal year

Unsecured loan from Minoan Medical, the prior parent of DISA Medinotec, assumed by the Company after acquisition

With DISA Medinotec Proprietary Limited Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support