Login
$MKSI
$218.24 +$6.08 (2.87%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
John T.C. Lee Also a director
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 14, 2026
63 Not stated Not stated $12,961,940
Ramakumar Mayampurath
EVP & CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated May 22, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $3,293,318
James A. Schreiner
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
64 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $2,870,835
Renee Martel Donlan
EVP, GC & CCO
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 17, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Michelle M McCarthy
SVP & Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 5, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
David P. Henry
EVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSD
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 1, 2026
54 Not stated Not stated $2,368,853
Eric R. Taranto
EVP & GM, VSD
Title from the Form 4 dated May 11, 2026
58 Not stated 2000 Not reported
John E. Williams
EVP & GM, PSD
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 3, 2026
57 Not stated 2019 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
7.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Gerald G. Colella
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Gerald G. Colella
69 2014
12 years
Independent None stated Columbus McKinnon Corporation $443,079
John T.C. Lee
63 2020
6 years
Not independent None stated Cognex Corporation Paid as CEO
Jacqueline F. Moloney
72 2016
10 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $363,959
Rajeev Batra
58 2018
8 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $336,459
Peter J. Cannone III
60 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $324,459
Joseph B. Donahue
67 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $329,239
Wissam G. Jabre
56 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $324,459
Elizabeth A. Mora
65 2012
14 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Compensation
Inogen, Inc., Limoneira Company $343,959

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 31, 2026
FMR LLC
beneficially owned approximately 6% of the Company's outstanding voting shares as of our record date, March 3, 2026
Approximately $150,000
From January 1, 2025 to February 28, 2026

Affiliates of FMR LLC provide recordkeeping and administrative services for the Company's stock plans, 401(k) plan, and health savings accounts, for which the Company paid approximately $150,000.

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support