Login
$MMS
$62.47 -$1.03 (1.62%) Close

Company Executives

$MMS Management Team

Mr. John Haley

Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 76
Compensation $500.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. James Francis

Vice President - Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. David Mutryn

Chief Financial Officer

Treasurer

Age 44
Compensation $3.865M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Ilene Baylinson

General Manager

U.S. Services

Age 69
Compensation $2.737M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Bruce Caswell

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 60
Compensation $11.21M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Anne Altman

Independent Vice Chairman of the Board

Age 66
Compensation $360.0K USD
Sex Female

Mr. Richard Montoni

Independent Vice Chairman of the Board

Age 74
Compensation $320.0K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Michelle Link

Chief Human Resources Officer

Age 51
Compensation $2.318M USD
Sex Female

Mr. John Martinez

Chief Legal Officer

Corporate Secretary

Age 53
Compensation $3.116M USD
Sex Male
Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
11.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
John J. Haley
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Anne K. Altman
66 2016
10 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance · Chair Compensation and Human Resources
None stated $360,000
Bruce L. Caswell
60 2018
8 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
John J. Haley
76 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation and Human Resources · Chair Nominating and Governance
None stated $500,000
Jan D. Madsen
62 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Technology
None stated $330,000
Richard A. Montoni
74 2006
20 years
Independent
Technology · Chair
None stated $320,000
Gayathri Rajan
58 2016
10 years
Independent
Nominating and Governance Technology
None stated $300,000
Raymond B. Ruddy
82 2004
22 years
Independent
Audit Nominating and Governance
None stated $335,000
Michael J. Warren
58 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit Compensation and Human Resources Technology
Brookfield Business Corporation (NYSE: BBUC) $300,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

2 disclosed in the proxy filed Jan 22, 2026
Peter Baylinson
brother of Ilene Baylinson, a named executive officer
Approximately $266,219
fiscal year 2025

Employment with Maximus and total compensation of Peter Baylinson in fiscal year 2025.

With Maximus Open in proxy
Evan Baylinson
brother of Ilene Baylinson, a named executive officer
Amount not stated
fiscal year 2025

Employment with Maximus and total compensation of Evan Baylinson in fiscal year 2025.

With Maximus Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support