| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Ariel Glassner
Chief Executive Officer
|
52 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Arie Abramovich
Chief Financial Officer
|
39 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Orly Sorokin
Also a director
Chief Business Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 6, 2026
|
47 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Nimrod Mano
Vice President Sales
|
55 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Shoval Cohen Nissan
VP of IT
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 14, 2026
|
51 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. Mind CTI Ltd has not filed one with the SEC.
Loading...