Login
$MNST
$46.44 +$0.25 (0.54%) Close

Company Executives

$MNST Management Team

Ms. Emelie Tirre

Chief Commercial Officer

Age 55
Compensation $2.995M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Roger Pondel

Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Rodney Sacks

Chairman of the Board

Age 75
Compensation $17.71M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Hilton Schlosberg

Chief Executive Officer

Vice Chairman of the Board

Age 72
Compensation $16.87M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Thomas Kelly

Chief Financial Officer

Age 71
Compensation $1.863M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Guy Carling

President

EMEA & OSP

Age 48
Compensation $2.826M USD
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 3 not stated
Average tenure
13.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Rodney C. Sacks
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Ana Demel
65 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated Not stated
James L. Dinkins
63 2020
6 years
Independent None stated Bloomin’ Brands, Inc. Not stated
William W. Douglas III
65 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit
SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc., Dollar Tree, Inc. Not stated
Mark J. Hall
70 2014
12 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Tiffany M. Hall
47 2021
5 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated Not stated
Jeanne P. Jackson
74 2019
7 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
Avolta AG Not stated
Steven G. Pizula
70 Not stated Independent
Audit · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated Not stated
Rodney C. Sacks
76 1990
36 years
Not stated
Executive
None stated Not stated
Hilton H. Schlosberg
73 1990
36 years
Not stated
Executive
None stated Paid as CEO
Mark S. Vidergauz
72 Not stated Independent
Audit Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

6 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 27, 2026
IFM Group, LLC
Rodney C. Sacks, through certain trusts, owns approximately 27% of the membership interests in IFM; members of Mr. Schlosberg's family own approximately 53%
$5.8 million
fiscal year ended December 31, 2025

Company purchased promotional items from IFM

With IFM Group, LLC Open in proxy
Mark J. Hall
an employee and director of the Company
Amount not stated
2025

50-50 partnership with the Company that purchased land and real property in Kona, Hawaii for producing coffee products; Company recorded a loss related to Kona

With Kona (50-50 partnership with the Company) Open in proxy
$3.9 million
October 6, 2023

Company loaned the Kona joint venture funds for a one-time special distribution to the Company and Mr. Hall

With Kona joint venture Open in proxy
Carly Rothenberg
daughter of Mr. Schlosberg
Approximately $490,185
2025

Employment in the Company's legal department; aggregate compensation including equity awards

With Company Open in proxy
Craig Jackson
son of Ms. Jackson
Approximately $494,520
2025

Employment in the Company's marketing department; aggregate compensation including equity awards

With Company Open in proxy
Rodney C. Sacks
aircraft indirectly owned by Mr. Sacks, chartered by the Company
$0.06 million
2025

Company occasionally chartered a private aircraft indirectly owned by Mr. Sacks for business travel

With owner of private aircraft indirectly owned by Mr. Sacks Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support