Login
$MYSZ
$1.04 +$0.10 (10.64%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Ronen Luzon Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Class III Director
55 Since 2013
13 years
Not stated $543,281
Oren Elmaliah
Chief Financial Officer
42 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $181,617
Billy Pardo
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Product Officer
50 Not stated Not stated $247,486
Borja Cembrero Saralegui
Chief Growth Officer
34 Not stated Not stated $243,760

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
7.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Ronen Luzon
Not stated 2013
13 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Oron Branitzky
Not stated 2017
9 years
Not stated
Audit Committee Compensation Committee · Chair Nominating and Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Guy Zimmerman
Not stated 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated $28,819
Arik Kaufman
Not stated 2017
9 years
Not stated
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
None stated $30,730
Roy Golan
Not stated 2025
1 year
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair Compensation Committee Nominating and Governance Committee
Neurosense Therapeutics Ltd. $22,642

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Jun 2, 2026
Mr Elmaliah
Chief Financial Officer; owns 100% of Accounting Team Ltd.
NIS 63,000 (approximately $20,000)
Monthly, effective March 1, 2025

Services agreement under which Accounting Team Ltd., an entity 100% owned by Mr. Elmaliah, provides bookkeeping, controller and CFO services to the Company for a monthly fee.

With Accounting Team Ltd. Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support