Login
$NATR
$12.45 +$0.06 (0.48%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Kenneth Romanzi
Chief Executive Officer
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $3,863,880
Ruth Perkins
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 2, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Nathan Brower
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Not stated Since 2017
9 years
Not stated Not reported
Jonathan D. Lanoy
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 1, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Kevin Fuller
Global Chief Marketing Officer
Not stated Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
Kevin Herbert
Executive Vice President, President North America
Not stated Since 2023
3 years
2023 Not reported
Daniel Norman
Executive Vice President, President Asia
Not stated Not stated Not stated $1,420,818
Bryant Yates
Executive Vice President, President Europe
Not stated Not stated 1999 Not reported
Erich Fritz
EVP, Global Supply Chain
Title from the Form 4 dated May 15, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jason Roberts
Vice President, Global Human Resources
Not stated Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Steven Fasching
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit · Chair Compensation
None stated $171,303
Robert Straus
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation · Chair Audit
None stated $192,833
Heidi Wissmiller
Not stated Not stated Independent
Governance Audit
None stated $217,500
Rong Yang
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $180,219
Katie May
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation Governance
None stated $196,042
Tess Roering
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $184,534
Curtis Kopf
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $182,500
Romanzi
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 27, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support