Login
$NCNO
$23.42 +$0.25 (1.08%) Close

Company Executives

$NCNO Management Team

Mr. Pierre Naude

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 62
Compensation $3.478M USD
Sex Male

Mr. David Rudow

Chief Financial Officer

Treasurer

Age 52
Compensation $2.405M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Zedrick Applin

Program Manager of Diversity

Equity

Inclusion & Community

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Sean Desmond

Chief Customer Success Officer

Age 48
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Joshua Glover

Chief Revenue Officer

Age 42
Compensation $1.591M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Trisha Price

Chief Product Officer

Age 45
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Gregory Orenstein

Chief Corporate Development & Legal Officer and Secretary

Age 51
Compensation $1.857M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Davis Brannan

Executive Vice President - Global Channels & Partners

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Pullen Daniel

Executive Vice President

Managing Director - International

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Jonathan Rowe

Chief Marketing Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
0 of 2
stated in the proxy; 7 not stated
Average tenure
5.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Pierre Naudé
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Jon Doyle
61 2019
7 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee
None stated $240,702
William Spruill
58 2022
4 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee Audit Committee
None stated $249,784
Diego Dugatkin
56 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $312,775
Andy Yasutake
48 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $312,775
Pam Kilday
68 2019
7 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee · Chair Nominating & Governance Committee
None stated $261,292
Pierre Naudé
67 2011
15 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
William Ruh
65 2013
13 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair Nominating & Governance Committee
None stated $261,356
Sean Desmond
53 2025
1 year
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Justin Nyweide
46 2025
1 year
Not stated
Audit Committee Nominating & Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $541,466

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed May 8, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support