| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Thomas E. Gottwald
Also a director
Chairman of the Board, President, and Chief Executive Officer
|
65 | Not stated | Not stated | $3,694,678 | |
|
Timothy K. Fitzgerald
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
49 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,011,923 | |
|
Bruce R. Hazelgrove, III
Also a director
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
|
65 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,951,240 | |
|
Bryce D. Jewett, III
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
|
51 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,600,503 | |
|
Brian D. Paliotti
President, Afton Chemical Corporation
|
49 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,814,110 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 12, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...