Login
$NFG
$80.21 -$1.36 (1.67%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
David P. Bauer Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
56 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated $9,119,455
Timothy J. Silverstein
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer of the Company
42 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Michael D. Colpoys
President - NFG Dist. Corp.
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 16, 2026
61 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Martin A. Krebs
Chief Information Officer of the Company and Senior Vice President of Distribution Corporation
55 Not stated Not stated $1,298,071
Lee E. Hartz
Secretary and General Counsel
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 16, 2026
49 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Joseph N. Del Vecchio
President of Supply Corporation
59 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Justin I. Loweth
President of Midstream Company and President of Seneca Resources Company
47 Not stated Not stated $4,043,040
Elena G. Mendel
Controller & Chf Acct Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 16, 2026
59 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
10 of 11
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
10.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
David F. Smith
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
David F. Smith
72 2007
19 years
Independent
Executive · Chair
None stated $405,129
David P. Bauer
56 2020
6 years
Not independent
Executive
None stated Paid as CEO
Jeffrey W. Shaw
67 2014
12 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated $335,129
David H. Anderson
64 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit
Northwest Natural Holding Company $290,129
Barbara Baumann
70 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit
Devon Energy Corporation $290,129
David C. Carroll
69 2012
14 years
Independent
Executive
None stated $290,129
Steven C. Finch
67 2018
8 years
Independent
Audit
Allient Inc. $290,129
Joseph N. Jaggers
72 2015
11 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
None stated $310,129
Rebecca Ranich
68 2016
10 years
Independent
Nominating/Corporate Governance · Chair
QiO Technologies $305,129
Thomas E. Skains
69 2016
10 years
Independent
Compensation
Duke Energy Corporation $290,129
Ronald J. Tanski
73 2014
12 years
Independent
Executive
CMS Energy Corporation $290,129

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jan 23, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support