Login
$NIQ
$19.81 -$0.10 (0.5%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Michael Burwell
Chief Financial Officer
62 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
John Blenke
Chief Legal Officer
70 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated Not reported
Mohit Kapoor
Chief Technology Officer
62 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported
Shaun Zitting
Chief Human Resources Officer
60 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported
Jamie E Palm
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 20, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Troy Treangen
Chief AI and Product Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 20, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Ruth Ducena
Chief Legal Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 1, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Curtis Miller
President, Enterprise and Activation Solutions
51 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
James Peck Also a director
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated May 18, 2026
61 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
12
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
3.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
James Peck
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
James Peck
61 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated Sun Life Financial Inc., CCC Information Services Inc., Neoway Paid as CEO
Racquel Harris Mason
56 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated $117,962
Todd Lachman
62 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated Sauer Brands, Inc. $103,568
Charlotte Simonelli
54 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated $150,571
Gabriela Weiss
37 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Ralf Klein-Bölting
63 2023
3 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $411,566
Julien Lo
34 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Christopher Pike
56 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
David Rawlinson
50 2021
5 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
QVC Group, Inc., MonotaRO Co., Ltd. $124,435
Christopher Egan
49 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated Definitive Healthcare Not stated
Samuel Allen Hamood
57 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated Definitive Healthcare Corp. $551,191
Elizabeth Lempres
65 2024
2 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
General Mills, Inc., Traeger, Inc. $453,909

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 9, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support