| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Lara E. Ramsey
Also a director
President & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 11, 2026
|
57 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Lora M. Jones
EVP/CFO and Treasurer
|
48 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
David K. Skeens
EVP/COO
|
59 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Paul M. Mylum
EVP/Chief Lending Officer
|
59 |
Since 2019
7 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Bobby D. Sanders, II
SVP/Chief Credit Officer
|
46 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 31, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...