Login

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Guy Pirotsky Also a director
President, Secretary, Treasurer, Principal Executive Officer, Principal Financial Officer and Principal Accounting Officer and Director
54 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the 10-K annual report

Directors
3
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
4.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Guy Pirotsky
54 2022
4 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Aleksandre Machitidze
26 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Giorgi Gavaketashvili
26 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No proxy statement on record

Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. Natics Corp has not filed one with the SEC.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support