Login
$NTRP
$1.32 -$0.10 (7.04%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
William Kerby
Chief Executive Officer
68 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Chief Executive Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Frank Orzechowski
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Corporate Secretary
66 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated $254,800
John McMahon
Chief Operating Officer, Travel Division
62 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $250,000

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
5 of 7
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Kerby
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Monaco
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Kircher
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Byrd
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Kaplan
Not stated Not stated Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Jiang
Not stated Not stated Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Carmen Diges
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Aug 21, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support