Login
$NVR
$5,727.77 -$255.91 (4.28%) Close

Company Executives

$NVR Management Team

Mr. Ryan Sheplee

IR Contact Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Paul Saville

Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 69
Compensation $4.691M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Eugene Bredow

President

Chief Executive Officer

Age 55
Compensation $2.310M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Daniel Malzahn

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Treasurer

Age 55
Compensation $1.435M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Matthew Kelpy

Chief Accounting Officer

Vice President

Controller

Age 52
Compensation $788.5K USD
Sex Male
Directors
11
serving now
Independent
10 of 11
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
12.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Paul C. Saville
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Paul C. Saville
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
C. E. Andrews
Not stated 2008
18 years
Independent None stated Marriott Vacations Worldwide Corporation $103,000
Sallie B. Bailey
Not stated 2020
6 years
Independent None stated L3Harris Technologies, Inc. $83,000
Michael J. DeVito
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $855,313
Alfred E. Festa
Not stated 2008
18 years
Independent None stated Owens Corning, Inc. $106,000
Alexandra A. Jung
Not stated 2018
8 years
Independent None stated Wyndham Hotels & Resorts $83,000
Mel Martinez
Not stated 2012
14 years
Independent None stated None stated $83,000
George R. Oliver
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent None stated RTX Corporation $833,731
David A. Preiser
Not stated 1993
33 years
Independent None stated None stated $91,000
W. Grady Rosier
Not stated 2008
18 years
Independent None stated None stated $83,000
Susan Williamson Ross
Not stated 2016
10 years
Independent None stated None stated $106,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 17, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support