Login
$NWFL
$37.18 +$2.30 (6.59%) Close

Company Executives

$NWFL Management Team

Mr. James Donnelly

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 57
Compensation $874.7K USD
Sex Male

Dr. Andrew Forte

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 66
Compensation $105.1K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Lewis Critelli

Chairman Emeritus

Age 65
Compensation $121.6K USD
Sex Male

Mr. John Carmody

Executive Vice President

Chief Credit Officer

Age 55
Compensation $366.2K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Vincent O'Bell

Executive Vice President

Chief Lending Officer

Age 63
Compensation $372.8K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Kevin Lamont

Independent Vice Chairman of the Board

Age 66
Compensation $108.1K USD
Sex Male

Mr. John Mccaffery

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Secretary

Age 60
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Janak Amin

Chief Operating Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 56
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Larry Witt

Executive Vice President

Chief Information Officer

Age 55
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Douglas Byers

Executive Vice President

Market President

Central Pennsylvania

Age 49
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
13
serving now
Independent
12 of 12
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
9.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Kevin M. Lamont
67 2011
15 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating
None stated $117,210
Kenneth A. Phillips
75 1988
38 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $112,618
Jeffrey S. Gifford
70 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $114,938
James O. Donnelly
58 2022
4 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Meg L. Hungerford
49 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $115,372
Ronald R. Schmalzle
65 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated $111,051
Andrew A. Forte
67 2007
19 years
Independent
Audit Nominating
None stated Not stated
Ralph A. Matergia
76 2004
22 years
Independent
Audit Compensation
None stated $114,188
Alexandra K. Nolan
68 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating
None stated $116,940
James A. Shook
59 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $45,822
Marissa Nacinovich
44 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit
None stated Not stated
Spencer J. Andress
76 2026
0 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Joseph W. Carroll
76 2026
0 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 25, 2026
Amount not stated
2025

Mortgage loan made by the Bank to executive officer James O. Donnelly at a reduced interest rate under the employee loan program; interest rate 4.375% on December 31, 2025.

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support