Login
$NWL
$5.40 +$0.04 (0.75%) Pre-market

Company Executives

$NWL Management Team

Ms. Bridget Ryan Berman

Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 64
Compensation $413.5K USD
Sex Female

Mr. Bradford Turner

Chief Legal and Administrative Officer

Corporate Secretary

Age 52
Compensation $3.896M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Christopher Peterson

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 58
Compensation $12.39M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Mark Erceg

Chief Financial Officer

Age 55
Compensation $6.186M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Kristine Malkoski

Segment Chief Executive Officer - Learning and Development

Age 64
Compensation $3.168M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Michael McDermott

Segment Chief Executive Officer - Home and Commercial Solutions

Age 54
Compensation $5.217M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Nicolas Duran

Segment Chief Executive Officer - Outdoor & Recreation

Age 49
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Tracy Platt

Chief Human Resources Officer

Age 51
Compensation $3.620M USD
Sex Female
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
1 of 2
stated in the proxy; 7 not stated
Average tenure
4.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Bridget Ryan Berman
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Bridget Ryan Berman
65 2018
8 years
Independent None stated Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Asbury Automotive Group, Inc. $474,999
Patrick D. Campbell
73 2018
8 years
Not stated
Nominating/ Governance Committee · Chair Compensation & Human Capital Committee
Herc Holdings Inc. $299,999
James P. Keane
66 2024
2 years
Not stated
Compensation & Human Capital Committee · Chair Audit Committee
Rockwell Automation $299,999
Gerardo I. Lopez
66 2018
8 years
Not stated
Audit Committee Nominating/ Governance Committee
CBRE Group, Inc., Realty Income Corp. and MGP Ingredients, Inc. $274,999
Christopher H. Peterson
59 2023
3 years
Not independent None stated BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. Paid as CEO
Gary H. Pilnick
61 2025
1 year
Not stated
Audit Committee Compensation & Human Capital Committee
None stated $234,559
Stephanie P. Stahl
59 2023
3 years
Not stated
Nominating/ Governance Committee Compensation & Human Capital Committee
Edgewell Personal Care Company, Dollar Tree, Inc. and Carter’s Inc. $274,999
Anthony Terry
58 2024
2 years
Not stated
Audit Committee Nominating/ Governance Committee
Phillips Edison & Company $274,999
Judith A. Sprieser Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $299,999

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 26, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support