| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Sean Trauschke
Also a director
COB, President, CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 16, 2026
|
59 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Charles B. Walworth
Chief Financial Officer of the Company and of OG&E
|
Not stated |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
William H. Sultemeier
GC, Corp. Sec, CCO
Title from the Form 4 dated May 21, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
David A. Parker
Chief Information Officer of OG&E
|
Not stated |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Donnie O. Jones
Senior Vice President, Utility Operations of OG&E
|
Not stated |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 1, 2026 · updated by the 8-Ks of Apr 15, 2026 and Aug 3, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Sean Trauschke
Board chair, CEO
|
59 |
2015
11 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Paid as CEO | |
|
David L. Hauser
Lead independent director
|
74 |
2015
11 years
|
Not stated |
Compensation · Chair
|
EnPro Inc. | $302,500 | |
|
Frank A. Bozich
|
65 |
2016
10 years
|
Not stated |
Compensation
|
Trinseo PLC | $282,500 | |
|
Peter D. Clarke
|
75 |
2018
8 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | $307,500 | |
|
Lyle G. Ganske
|
67 |
2025
1 year
|
Not stated |
Audit
|
None stated | $117,709 | |
|
Cathy R. Gates
|
67 |
2023
3 years
|
Not stated |
Audit · Chair
|
Somnigroup International Inc. | $294,167 | |
|
David E. Rainbolt
|
70 |
2019
7 years
|
Not stated |
Audit
|
BancFirst Corporation | $287,500 | |
|
Sheila G. Talton
|
73 |
2013
13 years
|
Not stated |
Compensation
|
Deere & Company, Sysco Corporation | $282,500 | |
|
Richard (Rick) E. Muncrief
Joined Aug 1, 2026
|
- | - | - |
Nominating, Corporate Governance and Stewardship Committee
Audit Committee
|
- | - | |
|
Judy R. McReynolds
Leaving at the meeting
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None stated | None stated | $312,500 |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
The proxy filed Apr 1, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...