Login
$OPCH
$31.29 +$0.00 (0.0%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
John C. Rademacher Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 4, 2026
59 Not stated Not stated $9,266,330
Meenal A. Sethna
Chief Financial Officer
56 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $1,813,856
Luke Whitworth
Chief Operating Officer
45 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $3,808,342
Collin G. Smyser
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
47 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated $2,177,369
Femi Adewunmi
Chief Medical Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 22, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Prateek Bhatia
EVP Sp Sales & Solutions
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 6, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
5.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Harry M. Jansen Kraemer, Jr.
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Harry M. Jansen Kraemer, Jr.
71 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit and Finance Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
Leidos Holdings, Inc. $416,000
John C. Rademacher
59 2019
7 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Elizabeth D. Bierbower
67 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit and Finance Quality, Technology and Compliance
Progyny, Inc. $278,500
Barbara W. Bodem
58 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit and Finance Nominating and Corporate Governance
BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc., Enovis Corporation $278,500
Eric K. Brandt
63 2024
2 years
Independent
Compensation Quality, Technology and Compliance
Nutanix, Inc., Gen Digital Inc., Lam Research Corporation $278,537
Natasha Deckmann
49 2022
4 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Quality, Technology and Compliance · Chair
None stated $292,500
R. Carter Pate
71 2015
11 years
Independent
Audit and Finance · Chair
Purple Innovation, Inc. $295,000
Timothy P. Sullivan
68 2015
11 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $267,500
Norman L. Wright
61 2024
2 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance
First Solar, Inc. $287,500

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 8, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support