Login
$OPRT
$9.77 +$0.21 (2.2%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Douglas Bland Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Director
58 Not stated Not stated Not reported
William Franklin
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Sep 8, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Kathleen Layton
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
46 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $1,868,125
Sean Rowles
Chief Risk Officer
54 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Joseph Schueller
Senior Vice President, Finance - Controller
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 10, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the proxy statement filed Jun 29, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Aug 14, 2026

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
1 of 1
stated in the proxy; 9 not stated
Average tenure
4.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Douglas Bland
58 2026
0 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Louis P. Miramontes
71 2014
12 years
Not stated
• Audit and Risk
Lithia Motors, Inc. $200,417
Mohit Daswani
51 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated $171,312
Ginny Lee
59 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated None stated $173,171
Richard Tambor
64 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated $169,115
Carlos Minetti
64 2024
2 years
Not stated
• Credit Risk and Finance • Nominating, Governance and Social Responsibility
None stated $166,285
Warren Wilcox
68 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $134,072
Scott Scheirman Joined Aug 14, 2026
- - Independent
Audit & Risk Committee · Chair Compensation & Leadership Committee
- -
Jo Ann Barefoot Leaving at the meeting
76 2016
10 years
Not stated
• Credit Risk and Finance • Nominating, Governance and Social Responsibility
None stated $166,285
Sandra A. Smith Leaving at the meeting
55 2021
5 years
Not stated
• Audit and Risk · Chair • Credit Risk and Finance
None stated $177,761

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.

Raul Vazquez
former Chief Executive Officer and a former member of our Board, serves as a member of the board of directors of Intuit Inc.
Approximately $126,000
2024

Lead generation services provided by Credit Karma to the Company; payments in 2024

With Credit Karma Open in proxy
Jo Ann Barefoot
member of our Board; co-founder and shareholder of Hummingbird
Approximately $273,000
2024

Compliance software agreement with Hummingbird; Company payments in 2024

With Hummingbird RegTech, Inc. Open in proxy
Jo Ann Barefoot
member of our Board; co-founder and shareholder of Hummingbird
Approximately $278,000
2025

Compliance software agreement with Hummingbird; Company payments in 2025

With Hummingbird RegTech, Inc. Open in proxy
Neuberger Berman
beneficial owner of greater than five percent of our outstanding common stock
$150.0 million
September 14, 2022

Original senior secured term loan agreement to borrow $150.0 million from Neuberger Berman funds

Neuberger Berman
beneficial owner of greater than five percent of our outstanding common stock
$20.8 million
2023

Incremental Tranche A-1 term loans borrowed under the Amended Credit Agreement

Neuberger Berman
Amount not stated
June 16, 2023

Forward flow whole loan sale agreement to sell personal loan originations to Neuberger Berman funds

Neuberger Berman
beneficial owner of greater than five percent of our outstanding common stock
$235 million
October 23, 2024

Refinancing Term Loan of senior secured term loans from Neuberger Berman funds

Neuberger Berman
beneficial owner of greater than five percent of our outstanding common stock
Approximately $187.5 million
April 2, 2025

PLW III warehouse facility with Neuberger Berman funds and other lenders

Castlelake L.P.
beneficial owner of greater than five percent of our outstanding common stock
$197 million
October 20, 2023

Structured Financing Facility; Receivables Loan and Security Agreement with Castlelake funds under which the Company borrowed

Castlelake L.P.
$20.2 million and $18.5 million
2024 and 2025

Interest payments by the Company to Castlelake funds and affiliates on the Structured Financing Facility

Castlelake L.P.
Amount not stated
August 3, 2023

Forward flow whole loan sale agreement to sell personal loan originations to Castlelake funds

McLaren Harbor LLC
fund affiliated with Castlelake L.P.
$235 million
October 23, 2024

Refinancing Term Loan of senior secured term loans from McLaren Harbor LLC

Findell Capital Management LLC
which at various times beneficially owned more than five percent of the Company’s common stock
Up to $225,000
April 19, 2024

Letter agreement under which the Board was expanded and Scott Parker appointed; Company reimburses Findell expenses

Findell Capital Management LLC
Up to $1.2 million
July 14, 2025

Second letter agreement under which Warren Wilcox joined the Board; Company reimburses Findell expenses

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support