Sale of Class A Units and Class B Units in a registered offering
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
J.D. Finley
Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, Director
|
68 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
John David Finley
CEO CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 6, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
J.D. Finley
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
68 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Mitchell Jones
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 6, 2026
|
48 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Julien E. Capers
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 19, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Sale of Class A Units and Class B Units in a registered offering
Purchase of common stock and prefunded warrants in the Financing
Purchase of common stock and prefunded warrants in the Financing
Purchase of common stock and prefunded warrants in the Financing
Purchase of common stock and prefunded warrants in the Financing
Purchase of common stock in the Financing
Purchase of common stock and prefunded warrants in the Financing
Purchase of common stock and prefunded warrants in the Financing
Purchase of common stock and prefunded warrants in the Financing
Purchase of common stock in the Financing
Company intends to enter into an indemnification agreement with the director nominee
Loading...