Login
$PEBK
$43.95 +$0.22 (0.5%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
William D. Cable, Sr.
President and Chief Executive Officer
57 Not stated 1995 Not reported
Jeffrey Hooper
EVP/Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 20, 2026
56 Not stated 2020 Not reported
Timothy P. Turner
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer of the Bank
63 Not stated Not stated Not reported
James O. Perry
Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer of the Bank
55 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Carol S. Shinn
Executive Vice President and Chief Operations Officer of the Bank
63 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jody G. Street
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Banking Officer of the Bank
55 Not stated Not stated $350,181

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
23.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Robert C. Abernethy Sr.
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Robert C. Abernethy Sr.
75 1976
50 years
Not stated None stated None stated $57,000
Ashton V. Abernethy
39 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated $41,350
James S. Abernethy
71 1992
34 years
Not stated None stated None stated $42,750
Robert C. Abernethy Jr.
44 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated $41,350
Douglas S. Howard
67 2004
22 years
Not stated None stated None stated $50,850
John W. Lineberger, Jr.
75 2004
22 years
Not stated None stated None stated $47,200
Gary E. Matthews
70 2001
25 years
Not stated None stated None stated $43,350
Billy L. Price, Jr.
69 2004
22 years
Not stated None stated None stated $49,400
William Gregory Terry
58 2004
22 years
Not stated None stated None stated $48,600
Benjamin I. Zachary
69 1995
31 years
Not stated None stated None stated $53,600
Michael B. Hollar
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 25, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support