Login
$PENG
$60.78 +$1.79 (3.03%) Live

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Mark Adams Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer, Penguin Solutions
61 Not stated Not stated $11,711,497
Kashif Shaikh
President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 29, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Nate Olmstead
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Penguin Solutions
53 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $2,303,806
Stephen Cumming
SVP and CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 6, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Aaron Michael Johnson
Interim CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 20, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Nathan Olmstead
SVP and CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 20, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jack Pacheco
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Penguin Solutions and President, Integrated Memory
65 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated Not reported
Tony Frey
Senior Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer, Penguin Solutions
56 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $3,333,006
Anne Kuykendall
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer, Penguin Solutions
48 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $2,418,149
Anthony George Frey
SVP and Chief Revenue Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 20, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Joseph Clark
Senior Vice President, Penguin Solutions and President, Optimized LED
53 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated $1,825,108

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
0 of 2
stated in the proxy; 6 not stated
Average tenure
4.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Mark Adams
61 2020
5 years
Not independent None stated Cadence Design Systems, Inc. Paid as CEO
Mark Papermaster
64 2022
3 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee Cybersecurity and Technology Risk Management Committee · Chair
None stated $256,906
Sandeep Nayyar
66 2014
11 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $264,406
Mary Puma
67 2023
2 years
Not stated
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
Ciena Corporation $251,906
Maximiliane Straub
61 2019
6 years
Not stated
Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair Cybersecurity and Technology Risk Management Committee
None stated $264,406
Min Yong Ha
55 2024
1 year
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Penelope Herscher
65 2021
4 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Lumentum Holdings, Inc. $289,406
Bryan Ingram Leaving at the meeting
61 2018
7 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Cybersecurity and Technology Risk Management Committee
None stated $258,911

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Dec 19, 2025 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support