Login
$PEW
$1.99 -$0.02 (1.0%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Marc Nemati Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
38 Not stated Not stated $2,391,525
Jonathan Terry
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Aug 14, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Matthew Vittitow
Chief Operating Officer and Director
49 Not stated Not stated $1,729,755

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
5 of 5
stated in the proxy; 4 not stated
Average tenure
1.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Chris Cox
55 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Andrew J. Keegan
42 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Collins Iyare Idehen Jr.
42 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Blake Masters
39 2025
1 year
Independent None stated PSQ Holdings, Inc. Not stated
Kelly Reisdorf
47 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Donald J. Trump Jr.
48 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated PSQ Holdings, Inc., Trump Media & Technology Group Corp Not stated
Dusty Wunderlich
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Mergers and Acquisitions Committee
None stated Not stated
Marc Nemati
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Vittitow
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 30, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support