Login
$PGC
$46.17 +$0.00 (0.0%) After hours

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Douglas L. Kennedy Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
69 Since 2012
14 years
2012 $3,479,531
Frank A. Cavallaro
Chief Financial Officer
57 Since 2022
4 years
2022 $1,333,005
Robert A. Plante
Chief Operating Officer
66 Since 2017
9 years
2017 $954,865
Maureen Hemhauser
EVP & Chief Risk Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 21, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Lisa Chalkan
EVP, Chief Credit Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 29, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Francesco S Rossi
SVP/Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 11, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
John P. Babcock
SEVP & Pres of Priv Wealth Mgt
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 29, 2026
68 Not stated 2014 $2,006,691
Gregory M. Smith
SEVP, President Comml Banking
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 2, 2026
59 Not stated 2019 $1,260,020
Andrew F. Corrado
President Peapack Private NY
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 31, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Stuart M. Vorcheimer
EVP, Comm & Ind Lndg
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 20, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
13
serving now
Independent
12 of 12
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
11.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
F. Duffield Meyercord
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
F. Duffield Meyercord
79 1991
35 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Douglas L. Kennedy
69 2012
14 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Carmen M. Bowser
71 2017
9 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Patrick M. Campion
64 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Susan A. Cole
83 2014
12 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Anthony J. Consi, II
80 2000
26 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Richard Daingerfield
72 2014
12 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Diane D'Erasmo
71 2026
0 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Edward A. Gramigna, Jr.
65 2012
14 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Peter D. Horst
64 2019
7 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Steven A. Kass
69 2018
8 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Tony Spinelli
58 2017
9 years
Independent
Technology Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Ellen C. Walsh
57 2026
0 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 16, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support