Login
$PMT
$7.27 +$0.01 (0.14%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
David A. Spector Also a director
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
63 Not stated Not stated $1,399,994
Daniel S. Perotti
Senior Managing Director and Chief Financial Officer
45 Since 2021
5 years
2009 $499,988
Doug Jones Also a director
Trustee, President and Chief Mortgage Banking Officer
69 Not stated Not stated $799,980
Shiva Iyer
Senior Managing Director and Chief Enterprise Risk Officer
60 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Marshall Sebring
Senior Managing Director and Chief Investment Officer
46 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Derek W. Stark
Senior Managing Director, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
58 Since 2018
8 years
2009 $249,987
Abbie Tidmore
Senior Managing Director and Chief Revenue Officer
61 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated Not reported
Gregory L Hendry
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 1, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
1 of 1
stated in the proxy; 9 not stated
Average tenure
10.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
David A. Spector
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
David A. Spector
63 2009
17 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Preston DuFauchard
69 2012
14 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $268,020
Doug Jones
69 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Scott W. Carnahan
72 2009
17 years
Not stated
Related Party Matters · Chair
Consumer Portfolio Services, Inc. (Nasdaq: CPSS) $242,248
Donna M. Corley
52 2023
3 years
Not stated
Finance · Chair
Offerpad Solutions, Inc. (Nasdaq: OPAD) $234,498
Nancy McAllister
66 2012
14 years
Not stated
Risk · Chair
None stated $243,498
Setareh (SiSi) Pouraghabagher
55 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated $223,748
Renee R. Schultz
57 2021
5 years
Not stated
Compensation · Chair Finance Related Party Matters
None stated $242,248
Stacey D. Stewart
62 2009
17 years
Not stated None stated Hologic, Inc. (Nasdaq: HOLX) $234,498
Scott Sauer
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Risk Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

We could not read related-party transactions reliably

Rather than show a list that might be incomplete, we show nothing. They are in the proxy filed Apr 21, 2026, in its related person transactions section.

Read them in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support