Login
$POOL
$195.15 -$3.94 (1.98%) Live

Company Executives

$POOL Management Team

Mr. John Stokely

Non-Executive Lead Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 72
Compensation $345.1K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Peter Arvan

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 59
Compensation $5.279M USD
Sex Male

Mrs. Melanie Hart

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Treasurer

Age 52
Compensation $1.658M USD
Sex Female

Ms. Jennifer Neil

Senior Vice President

Chief Legal Officer

Corporate Secretary

Age 51
Compensation $1.374M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Walker Saik

Chief Accounting Officer

Corporate Controller

Age 41
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Kenneth St. Romain

Senior Vice President

Age 62
Compensation $1.962M USD
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 3 not stated
Average tenure
11.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
John E. Stokely
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Peter D. Arvan
60 2019
7 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Martha S. Gervasi
64 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation and Human Capital Management · Chair
None stated $250,971
James D. Hope
66 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Core & Main Inc. (NYSE: CNM) $255,971
Kevin M. Murphy
56 2024
2 years
Independent
Compensation and Human Capital Management
Ferguson Enterprises Inc. (NYSE: FERG) $232,721
Debra S. Oler
71 2018
8 years
Independent
Compensation and Human Capital Management
None stated $248,971
Manuel J. Perez de la Mesa
69 2001
25 years
Not stated None stated Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc. (NYSE:WMS) $267,483
Mark A. Pompa
61 Not stated Independent None stated Apogee Enterprises, Inc. (NYSE: APOG) Not stated
John E. Stokely
73 2000
26 years
Independent None stated None stated $357,638
David G. Whalen
68 2015
11 years
Independent None stated None stated $257,805
Carlos Sabater Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $248,430

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 26, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support