Login
$PROP
$0.45 +$0.09 (23.85%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Gregory S. Patton
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 23, 2026
39 Not stated 2024 $4,853,000
Michael Shelly
Executive Vice President & CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 21, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Daniel T. Sweeney
EVP, GC and Corp. Sec.
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 1, 2026
49 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Bryan Freeman
Executive Vice President, Operations
56 Since 2023
3 years
2022 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
3 of 4
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
2.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Erik Thoresen
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Erik Thoresen
53 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $427,726
Richard N. Frommer
73 2024
2 years
Not independent None stated None stated $427,726
Jonathan Gray
45 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $427,726
Jennifer Grigsby
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Abbas Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

8 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 23, 2026
O’Neill Trust
beneficial owner of 25% of the Common Stock
Amount not stated
2024

Consent & Agreement under which the trust consented to funding transactions, released a mortgage, and agreed to raise its beneficial ownership limitation ceilings.

With Company Open in proxy
Bristol Investment Fund, Ltd.
Amount not stated
2024

Letter agreement amending exercise limitations on A and B warrants, increasing the beneficial ownership limitation ceiling from 9.99% to 19.99%.

With Company Open in proxy
First Idea Ventures LLC and The Hideaway Entertainment LLC
entities controlled by Jonathan H. Gray, a director of the Company
Approximately $3.2 million
2025

Payoff of part of the amended subordinated note after the Bayswater Acquisition, with the remaining balance of about $1.46 million converted to principal at 15% interest.

With Company Open in proxy
Blackstem Forest, LLC
entity controlled by Erik Thoresen, a director of the Company
Amount not stated
2024

Transfer of a non-compensatory option to purchase 800,000 shares of Common Stock and related non-compensatory option purchase agreement.

With Company Open in proxy
Fifty Shades Limited
entity controlled by Jonathan H. Gray, a director of the Company
$0.4 million
2025

Payoff of the deferred purchase price note receivable from the sale of cryptocurrency miners.

With Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support