Login
$QSP
$72.33 -$5.24 (6.76%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Joshua Kobza
Chief Executive Officer
39 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $15,159,780
Sami Siddiqui
Chief Financial Officer
41 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $13,144,462
Thiago Santelmo
President, International of Restaurant Brands International
41 Since 2024
2 years
2013 Not reported
Jill Granat
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary of RBI
60 Since 2014
12 years
Not stated $5,089,390
Patrick Doyle Also a director
Executive Chair of our Board
62 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Axel Schwan
President, Tim Hortons Canada & U.S.
52 Since 2019
7 years
2011 $6,847,195
Tom Curtis
President, Burger King U.S. & Canada
62 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported
Peter Perdue
President of Popeyes U.S. & Canada
35 Since 2025
1 year
2013 Not reported
Duncan Fulton
Chief Corporate Officer of RBI
50 Since 2018
8 years
Not stated Not reported
Jeff Housman
Chief People & Services Officer of RBI
44 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported
Jacqueline Friesner
Controller and Chief Accounting Officer of RBI
53 Since 2014
12 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
6.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
J. Patrick Doyle
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
J. Patrick Doyle
62 2023
3 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Ali Hedayat
51 2016
10 years
Not stated
Audit · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Conflicts · Chair
None stated $200,000
Alexandre Behring
59 2014
12 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $140,000
Maximilien de Limburg Stirum
54 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit Conflicts
None stated $140,000
Cristina Farjallat
54 2023
3 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $120,000
Marc Lemann
34 2021
5 years
Independent None stated São Carlos Empreendimentos e Participações S.A. $100,000
Jason Melbourne
54 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit Compensation Conflicts
None stated $160,000
Daniel S. Schwartz
45 2014
12 years
Independent None stated None stated $100,000
Thecla Sweeney
54 2022
4 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance
Dollarama Inc. $120,000
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 23, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support