Login
$R
$275.61 -$3.88 (1.39%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Cristina Gallo-Aquino
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Principal Accounting Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated $3,050,250
John J. Diez
President and Chief Operating Officer
Not stated Not stated Not stated $4,879,233
Robert D. Fatovic
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Karen M. Jones
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
63 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Francisco Lopez
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
51 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Rajeev Ravindran
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
60 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Thomas M. Havens
President, Fleet Management Solutions
57 Not stated Not stated $3,764,861
J. Steven Sensing
President, Supply Chain Solutions and Dedicated Transportation Solutions
58 Not stated Not stated $3,925,432
Tom Regan
Executive Vice President, Dedicated Transportation Solution
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Sanford J. Hodes
SVP, C Procur Of, Corp Dev Of
Title from the Form 4 dated May 27, 2026
58 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
10 of 10
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
10.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Robert E. Sanchez
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Robert E. Sanchez
60 2013
13 years
Not stated None stated Texas Instruments, Inc. Paid as CEO
Michael F. Hilton
71 2012
14 years
Independent
ú Compensation · Chair ú Governance
Jeld-Wen Holding, Inc. $445,876
Robert J. Eck
67 2011
15 years
Independent
ú Compensation ú Governance
None stated $442,338
Robert A. Hagemann
69 2014
12 years
Independent
ú Audit ú Finance
Graphic Packaging Holding Company $391,985
Tamara L. Lundgren
68 2012
14 years
Independent
ú Audit ú Governance · Chair
None stated $360,014
Luis P. Nieto, Jr.
70 2007
19 years
Independent
ú Compensation ú Finance
None stated $404,700
David G. Nord
68 2018
8 years
Independent
ú Audit · Chair ú Finance
Jeld-Wen Holding, Inc. $438,005
Tammy Romo
63 2026
0 years
Independent
ú Audit ú Finance
Tenet Healthcare Corporation Not stated
Dmitri L. Stockton
61 2018
8 years
Independent
ú Compensation ú Finance · Chair
Deere & Company, Target Corporation $398,772
Charles M. Swoboda
59 2022
4 years
Independent
ú Audit ú Governance
Benchmark Electronics $331,378
Abbie J. Smith Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent
ú Audit ú Finance
None stated $458,705
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 11, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support