Login
$RAMP
$38.13 -$0.08 (0.2%) Live

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
Scott E. Howe Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
57 Not stated 2011 $10,351,021
Lauren R. Dillard
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
39 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $5,655,629
Jerry C. Jones
Executive Vice President, Chief Ethics and Legal Officer, and Secretary
69 Not stated 1999 $2,588,538
Mohsin Hussain
Chief Technology Officer and Executive Vice President of Engineering
52 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $5,463,252
Vihan Sharma
Chief Revenue Officer
46 Since 2023
3 years
2009 Not reported
Matthew Karasick
CHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 22, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $5,855,247

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 7
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
9.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Clark M. Kokich
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Clark M. Kokich
73 2009
16 years
Independent
Audit/Finance GNC Executive
None stated $310,000
Scott E. Howe
57 2011
14 years
Not stated
Executive · Chair
None stated Paid as CEO
Brian O’Kelley
47 2023
2 years
Independent
GNC
None stated $230,000
Timothy R. Cadogan
54 2012
13 years
Independent
Talent and Compensation · Chair
None stated $260,000
Vivian Chow
58 2020
5 years
Independent
Audit/Finance · Chair Executive
None stated $250,000
John L. Battelle
59 2012
13 years
Independent
GNC · Chair
None stated $240,000
Omar Tawakol
56 2021
4 years
Independent
Talent and Compensation
None stated $230,000
Debora B. Tomlin
56 2016
9 years
Independent
Audit/Finance
Weave Communications, Inc. $240,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jun 27, 2025 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support