Login
$RDI
$1.75 +$0.03 (1.74%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Ellen M. Cotter Also a director
Director, President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 27, 2026
60 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Gilbert Avanes
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
52 Since 2019
7 years
2007 Not reported
Margaret Cotter Also a director
Chairperson, EVP - RE Dev/NY
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 27, 2026
58 Not stated Not stated Not reported
S. Craig Tompkins
Executive Vice President, General Counsel
75 Since 2017
9 years
Not stated Not reported
John Goeddel
Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer
63 Since 2021
5 years
2003 Not reported
Steve Lucas
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
56 Since 2015
11 years
Not stated Not reported
Robert F. Smerling
President, US Cinemas
91 Since 1994
32 years
Not stated Not reported
Mark Douglas
Managing Director, Australia and New Zealand
56 Since 2018
8 years
1999 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
14.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Margaret Cotter
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Margaret Cotter
58 2002
24 years
Not stated
Executive Committee
None stated Not stated
Ellen M. Cotter
60 2013
13 years
Not stated
Executive Committee
None stated Paid as CEO
Douglas J. McEachern
75 2012
14 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $152,500
Guy W. Adams
75 2014
12 years
Independent
Executive Committee · Chair Audit Committee Compensation Committee
None stated $152,500
Dr. Judy Codding
81 2015
11 years
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $152,500

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Oct 22, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support