| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Luc Seraphin
Also a director
President & Chief Executive Officer
|
62 |
Since 2018
8 years
|
Not stated | $9,507,546 | |
|
Desmond Lynch
Chief Financial Officer
|
46 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | $2,858,988 | |
|
Sumeet Gagneja
SVP, CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated May 1, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Sean Fan
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
|
60 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $6,390,682 | |
|
John Shinn
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer
|
57 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | $1,610,755 | |
|
William Clarence Taulbee II
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Sep 8, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
John K Allen
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 3, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 6, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...