Credit Agreement under which the Company received a $6.0 million advance evidenced by a promissory note bearing 12% interest, maturing September 30, 2027
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Credit Agreement under which the Company received a $6.0 million advance evidenced by a promissory note bearing 12% interest, maturing September 30, 2027
RMCF2 Credit Agreement under which the Company received a $1.2 million advance evidenced by a promissory note bearing 12% interest, maturing September 30, 2027
Private placement under securities purchase agreements of 1,250,000 shares of common stock at $1.75 per share
Cooperation agreement with GVIC granting GVIC a board designation right; Company reimbursed GVIC for legal fees
Loading...