| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Fredi Nisan
Director and Chief Executive Officer (Principal Executive Officer)
|
43 |
Since 2017
9 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
James Charles Heckman Jr
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated May 21, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
George Oliva
Also a director
Chief Financial Officer
|
63 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
2023 | Not reported | |
|
Alykhan Madhavji
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 4, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
William Carrier Sornsin Jr
Chief Operating Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated May 21, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Ben Errez
Chairman of the Board and Executive Vice President
|
64 |
Since 2017
9 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Zechariah Kirscher
Vice President Legal
|
37 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
2022 | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Nov 14, 2025 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...